Cameron Gott, PCC
ADHD Coaching for Leaders & Professionals
pexels-photo-119564.jpeg

Blog

The Global Creative Blog

January - Coaching Essentials

Coaching Essentials

Coaching Essentials presents a coaching model designed specifically for organizers for their work with clients.

  • 18 powerful receptive and active coaching skills defined and demonstrated

  • Skills competence through trainer and small group support

  • Instruction in the core skills, best practices and ethics of coaching

This is intensive, basic coach training. You will learn coaching skills and techniques to use with clients right away. While you probably already use a few of the skills now, the value and practice of coaching goes way beyond effective communication skills. Whether you consider yourself as an auditory learner or not, you will significantly strengthen your listening ability. Coaching enables you to create powerful and accountable partnerships with your clients.

This is intensive training and we encourage you to make space in your schedule to maximize your learning. [See the FAQ below: How much time should I expect to spend each week in addition to class time?]

Trainers: Cameron Gott, PCC, BCC and Andrea Sharb, COC, ACC

8 weekly sessions (1.5 hour classes) 6 skills group sessions (2 with a trainer) 15 CEU hours or 18.75 ACTP coach-specific training hours

Offered 3 times a year:

Oct 14 - Dec 9, 2015, 8 Wednesdays, 3:30 - 5 pm Eastern [12:30 - 2 pm Pacific] (Skip Thanksgiving Week) — Register by September 30

Jan 25 - Mar 15, 2016 8 Tuesdays, 4-5:30 pm Eastern [1-2:30 pm Pacific— Register by Jan 5

Jun 8 - July 27, 2016, 8 Wednesdays, 12-1:30 pm Eastern [9-10:30 Pacific] — Register by May 25

See Foundation Training Schedule or Registration Page for dates & deadlines

$545 or two monthly payments of $280.

register now